Foto Starenweg

I got his foto from Bert s trip to Germany a couple of days ago from my mother. So these are my parents, Bert and the handsome guy with the black vest is my uncle Claus from Hamburg. Anyhow – when I looked at the picture the second time I was thinking about my old friend Markus Schroeder. He used to live in the house you can see in the back. I even recall the left window being his room. Soccer, forrest .. and how can we forget Blacky.

Salud … and dont ask what happened to our soccer ground.

This entry was posted in Oli. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

